Children’s Song “Though I Am Young”

Here is a new collaboration with fellow MoTab member Rick Graham. Here are the lyrics to this children’s song:

Though I am young, I too can serve. My little hands and feet can help the Lord.
Though I am small, I can be strong. Building God’s kingdom because I belong!
My little voice can help others obey. I know that God hears when I use it to pray.
Though I am young, I, too can serve. My little hands and feet can help the Lord.

Though I am young, still I can be a light to others that helps them to see.
Though I don’t know all things to do, the Holy Spirit will help guide me through.
Though I don’t stand tall, I still stand for right. For I know that courage is better than height. Though I am young, still I can be a light to others that helps them to see.

Though I am Young

Leave a Reply

