Hymn Text: I Will Not Fail

Date: May 9th, 2017

Title: I Will Not Fail

Meter: 8 8 8 8

Topic: perseverance, the Last Days, standing

1.
While others fail, my heart will not,
With Christ’s redeeming blood I’m bought
Though others find their love grows cold,
I’ll let my love burn bright and bold.

2.
While others faint, I strong will stand,
Together with a holy band
Of faithful Saints who testify
That God lives and will never die.

3.
While others lie, I’ll true remain
I will pure honesty sustain
While countless lie in wait, deceive
God’s purest truth I will believe.

4.
While others show the natural man
I’ll be a Saint through God’s own plan.
While many others go away
Still with my Savior I will stay.

Questions? Comments? Contact: thesongoftherighteous@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

