Hymn Text: With Wonder Filled

Date: July 7th, 2017

Title: With Wonder Filled

Meter: 6 6 6 6 8 8

Topic: the Savior, Creator

1.
As tender as a child,
A lowly as a lamb,
Pure and undefiled
He is the great I Am.

With wonder filled, too great to speak,
I lift my hand, His hand to seek.

2.
As gentle as the dew,
As deep as all the floods,
He can all things renew,
With His dear, holy blood.

With wonder filled, too great to speak,
I lift my hand, His hand to seek.

3.
As mighty as the stars,
As wide all known time,
Wholly perfect, though scars
Mark His vast love sublime.

With wonder filled, too great to speak,
I lift my hand, His hand to seek.

Questions? Comments? Contact: thesongoftherighteous@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

